Thank you for your interest in our company…

For more information on any of our properties or to discuss exciting new opportunities please contact us today.

Boris Holdings Inc.
99B Ochterloney Street, Dartmouth, NS – B2Y 1C6
Phone: 902-463-0609   |   Fax: 902-463-0600


Operations Manager
Brenda Macphee
(902) 463-0609 ext. 209
bmacphee@borisholdings.com
Leasing and Development
Marc Ouellet
(902) 219-1434
marc@borisholdings.com
Property Manager & Tenant Coordinator
Anders Hogberg
(902) 240-4558
anders@borisholdings.com


Project  Manager
Jeff Kavanaugh
(902) 237-1188
jeff@borisholdings.com

Architectural Project Coordinator
Julianna Fombona
(902) 237-2981
jfombona@borisholdings.com

President Workspace
Tanya Matthews
(902) 402-2927
tmatthews@borisholdings.com

President
Dean Hartman
(902) 456-2389
dhartman@borisholdings.com